Will and Jada Pinkett Smith’s Malibu Home

Badia Design furniture and home decorations are seen on Architectural Digest September 2011 Issue: Will and Jada Pinkett Smith’s Malibu Home
Text by Mayer Rus | Photography by Roger Davies | Produced by Carlos Mota
Photos via Architectural Digest.
Click here to read the article: Will and Jada Pinkett Smith’s Malibu Home

2 responses to “Will and Jada Pinkett Smith’s Malibu Home

  1. When it comes to house decorations, i’m the perfectionist. My partner and I frequently choose the greatest decoration for my place which matches my own character. I genuinely need decorations that elevates the overall look of my own house. I do not compromise for minimal quality home decorations just to spend less cash.

Leave a Reply

